top of page

First days on the job


I have completed two days at the hotel and I could not be happier with my internship. Everyone at the property is so nice. I have been coming in the last hour of breakfast and helping them reset the room for the next day. Then I go upstairs and set the tables for dinner. I also get the sweep the terrace which I enjoy because the view is beautiful. In the next couple of weeks I might branch out to other parts of the hotel and learn new things. As a class we went to Milan, which was a lot of fun. We ate "american" desserts. Then yesterday we all went to Cinque Terre.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page