top of page

Hot Hot Hot!


Yesterday was the first day it got over 90 here. Not having air-condition has made it hard to get anything done. I was lucky enough to go to the Boboli gardens the day before it got to hot. They are so beautiful and I didn't get through half of it in two hours. One thing I really miss about home is all the plants, so this was much needed for me. I am planning on going back soon to see more. I also got to see the David. Next week I am looking forward to having dinner with one of the people I work with, I am excited to have a real Italian meal.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page